Home > Inspiration > Global Photographic/Travel photographer

Global Photographic/Travel photographer

Do you know the feeling of getting inspired? I find myself, every now and then, dreaming my way around the globe, and when I look at Sune Wendelboe’s images I get ‘restless legs’. I think you will to. 🙂
Sune’s history is interesting. In 1995 he sold everything he had, and went out for 3 things: Finding the perfect beach, learn polynesian and learn to make a hat from coconuts. Did I write nuts? I did, but Sune is everything but that. 🙂 His work is truly awesome.

Take a look at: Global Photographic

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

