Home > Fototeknik, Inspiration > Help setting up light and 30.000 hits

Help setting up light and 30.000 hits

I found this site, a while back, when I was all new to studio lighting. In many ways I’m still new, but I remember I used to be in the dark about shadows on models, where to place the light, and what I could expect to get out of my shots. This site is a really helpful tool in getting that information! Check it out HERE. And theres a similar 3D site HERE, which I think gives more options. So if you need help setting up studio lights, its here. 🙂

I also, over this weekend, have had over 30.000(!) visitors on this blog. I thank you all for your time, accidently or not. 🙂 I hope I have given you something valuable, and I helped you find what you were seeking. Thanks again.

On a final note I have gotten some more images on iStock. Check them out!
View My Portfolio <— Clicky!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

