Home > Alting og ingenting > Portfolio grows

Portfolio grows

Slowly my portfolio on iStock grows.
I have started uploading images from a new shoot and just got 15 files accepted, which I’m really happy about. But it surely takes time with the 15 files/week upload cap. I hope these new uploads will be well accepted by the buyers. They are not yet showing in my portfolio, but thats just a matter of some search database indexing. Its happens normally pretty fast.

Check out my port HERE.

There’s another post on its way. Well two. I’m currently trying to sort my links for the big international photographers that I follow, and will share them with you, though you probably already know them. Maybe you can help expanding the list? Also I’m going to make a post about what gear I have in my bags.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

