Home > Alting og ingenting, Inspiration > Merry christmas

Merry christmas

Hey its snowing!

I’d like to take this opportunity to wish you and your family a merry christmas. May all your wishes come true! 🙂 And do try, to take some time off and spend it well with you family. While you’re at it, set up your camera with a timer, unless you have it built-in like on the Nikons, and create a great timelapse video! 😀 Found one made with the D700.

I created this drawing, sorry for the lack of quality, on my new Wacom Intous 4.. If you don’t already own a tablet, I suggest you try it out. 🙂 Its a great tool, and doesn’t take long getting used to. Now I’m also a ambidextrous, meaning I use the Wacom with my left and the mouse with my right, which I know not all of you can, but still I think you’d find it very relaxing for your hand and arm, not using a mouse for editing at all times.

By the way, on your right, at the top of the menu, I add a subscription widget. If you want an email whenever this is updated, feel free to signup.

And now for some handwritten ART!! 😉

Merry Christmas!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

