Home > Alting og ingenting > 2009 in stats!

2009 in stats!

First of all, I’m going to wish you a very happy new year! May all good come to you in 2010. 🙂

I’m going to look a bit back over ’09 on this post. I’ve had a lot of visitors and I thank you all for your time and interest. I hope you found what you were looking for. If not, try let me know.. I might be able to help you.

Heres my total visitors for the last years:

12254 times was my blog views during this year. I find that amazing. 🙂 Its an average of 34 visitors per day. The month with the highest average was aug with 54 visits/day. January with 21 visits/day was the lowest. The busiest day was the 28th of october were I had a stunning 152 visitors!

Take a look at the monthly visitor numbers:

Of my 136 posts these were the Top 3 most popular:
1) Model poses – 1515 views
2) DOF – 339 views
3) Exposure – 264 views
I’m sorry, but these post are in danish. I suggest you try translate.google.com. 🙂 It “might” give you a clue to what I write.

The Top 3 search engine terms:
1) Fototeknik  (Phototechnique) – Used 323 times
2) Model poseringer (Model poses) – Used 316 times
3) Poseringer (Poses) – Used 204 times

The Top 3 referrers: (Thank you! :))
1) Iso8000.dk (My danish photoclub) – 486 referrals
2) Vuudhouse.dk (A great danish photographer’s blog) – 345 referrals
3) Skovlundefotoklub.dk (Another danish photoclub) – 97 referrals

The Top 3 most clicked links/files:
1) Elgaardfoto.dk – My own website
2) Iso8000.dk – My photoclub
3) Pose10.jpg

That was my blog.. Something else I’m spending a lot of time on at the moment is, if you are a regular visitor you know this, iStock! Heres not much to tell, but take a look at this:

I think 2010 is going to be very interesting! Don’t you? I hope the new year will give a kick! 🙂

  1. January 2, 2010 at 9:01 pm

    Hej Jesper.
    Godt nytår til dig også.
    Det glæder mig at min blog også genererer lidt trafik over til dig. (Selvom det jo nok er mig selv der står for de fleste klik). Det er jo fedest at blogge når man ved, at det også bliver læst.

    STORE hilsener og mange blog gensyn i det kommende år.
    Jesper (A great danish photographer) 😉

  2. January 3, 2010 at 8:57 pm

    Tak, tak.
    Ja, så jo mere du skriver og deler med os, jo mere trafik får jeg. 🙂

    Jeg er glad for de gæster jeg har og får. 🙂

    -Jesper

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

