Home > Alting og ingenting > Dad in the hospital

Dad in the hospital

So my dad went to the hospital. It was a quick, pain- and problemfree surgery (Ablation), and he was sent home the day after and is up and running almost 100% again.
He’s following my adventures into microstock closely and has been my model several times already. Offcourse he wants me to be successful, and asked if I wouldn’t like to shoot some frames of him in the hospital bed. I found the idea a bit wrong at first, but it grew on me and I actually ended up wanting those shots really bad. The lighting is pure daylight. It wasn’t easy at all!

Iso 200 – 85mm – f/1.4 – 1/50s

Iso 250 – 24-70 – f/2.8 – 1/15s

  1. March 30, 2010 at 9:32 am

    Hej ven!

    Skønt at det gik din far godt – hvia bare han minder lidt om dig, må han være et rart menneske.

    Og hvor er det nærværende og levende, at du bruger en “live case” som location for dine skud – sejt!

    Gode hilsner til hele familien
    😉 Lars

  2. April 6, 2010 at 3:36 pm

    Hej Lars!
    Mange tak for dejlig kommentar. 🙂
    -Jesper.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

